About

IMG_0655 (1).JPG

The Company Background

The Rosatom State Corporation Engineering Division includes companies that perform project management, design and survey works, construction and installation works related to construction of high power NPP on the Russian and overseas markets.

The detailed list of Engineering Division companies is given in “Management scope” section. 

The Rosatom State Corporation Engineering Division holds first place globally in the number of NPP constructed abroad simultaneously and in the project portfolio for NPP construction. It operates in Europe, Middle East and Northern Africa, as well as in Asian-Pacific region.

About 80% of the Division’s income are accounted for by foreign projects.

The Engineering Division implements design and construction projects for high-power NPPs both in Russia and abroad, renders a full range of EPC, EPC(M) services including project management and designing and develops Multi-D technologies for management of complex engineering facilities. The Engineering Division rests upon the record of achievement of the nuclear power industry in Russia and innovative state-of-the-art technologies.

We construct reliable and safe NPPs with 3+Gen VVER reactors that are in line with all international requirements and recommendations.

О компании


200-НВАЭС-2.jpg 200-Тяньваньская АЭС.jpg 200-Ростовская АЭС.jpg 200-Бушер.jpg 200-НВАЭС-2-2.jpg 200-КурАЭС 2.jpg 200-Калининская АЭС.jpg 200-АЭС Куданкулам.jpg 200-Белолурсская АЭС.jpg

В состав Инжинирингового дивизиона Госкорпорации «Росатом» входят компании, осуществляющие управление проектом, проектно-изыскательские и строительно-монтажные работы по сооружению АЭС большой мощности на российском и международном рынках присутствия.

Детальный перечень компаний Инжинирингового дивизиона приведен в разделе "Организации Дивизиона".

Инжиниринговый дивизион Госкорпорации «Росатом» занимает первое место в мире по количеству одновременно сооружаемых АЭС за рубежом и портфелю заказов на сооружение АЭС. Ведет свою деятельность в Европе, на Ближнем Востоке и в Северной Африке, а также в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

Порядка 80% выручки дивизиона составляют зарубежные проекты.

Инжиниринговый дивизион реализует проекты по сооружению АЭС большой мощности в России и за рубежом, оказывает полный спектр услуг EPC, EPC(M), включая управление проектом и проектирование, и развивает Multi-D технологии для управления сложными инженерными объектами. Инжиниринговый дивизион опирается на достижения российской атомной отрасли и современные инновационные технологии.

Мы строим надежные и безопасные АЭС с реакторами типа ВВЭР поколения III+, которые отвечают всем международным требованиям и рекомендациям.