Alexander Lokshin

First Deputy Director General for Nuclear Energy of the ROSATOM, President, ASE JSC
Andrei Petrov

Director General of Rosenergoatom Concern, First Vice President for Construction, ASE JSC
Ruben Topchiyan

First Vice President, ASE JSC, Director of Joint Design Institute

Nikolay Podorov

Senior Vice-President for Corporation Functions, ASE JSC
Alexandr Khazin

Senior Vice President, ASE JSC. Paks NPP Construction Project Director
Dmitry Tyukaev

Vice President for Procurement and Supply, ASE JSC